Sin City Classic


 

Sin City Classic

 

If the FAQ section does not answer your questions, please contact us to assist you and we will reply to your question as soon as possible.

 

Ken Scearce, Sin City Classic Director

director@sincityclassic.org
Rick Maas, Sin City Classic Co-Director codirector@sincityclassic.org
Larry Ruiz, Hotels & Administration administration@sincityclassic.org
Ken Scearce, Sponsorship and Events sponsorship@sincityclassic.org
Jason Peplinski, GLASA Commissioner commissioner@glasasoftball.org
Mark Umbach, Media Inquiries media@sincityclassic.org 
Nick Berry, Social Media socialmedia@sincityclassic.org
Lucas Mariano, Website Inquiries website@sincityclassic.org

The Greater Los Angeles Softball Association (GLASA)
1049 Havenhurst Drive, PMB 321
West Hollywood CA 90046

 

Name:
E-mail:
Subject:
Message:
 Send

 

Sin City Classic

Toyota Financial Services